2014 Testimonials

enlarge(click on images for an enlargement)

July 5-6, 2014

Guest book entryenlarge

DiGuiseppe Family enlarge

DiGuiseppe family & friends; MA

Long Familyenlarge

Long family & friends; TX


July 11, 2014

A Sullivan & Sisk Nick & Olga enlarge

Nick and Olgaenlarge

Nick & Olga; Miami, FL

Sullivans and Sisksenlarge

Sullivan family; MA, & Sisk family; TX


July 15, 2014

Guest book entry enlarge


July 19, 2014

Isabel with Familyenlarge

Isabel with family; Destin, FL


July 31, 2014

Superbe virée! Merci a vous.

Salomé, France

Salomé
enlarge


August 8, 2014

enlarge

The Sterlingsenlarge

Diane, Vivian, Gina, Alan & Sterling; Southboro, MA

Hannah with Familyenlarge

Hannah with family; Wellesley, MA


August 9 2014

Emailed: 9/14/14

Raffi and Lisa,

I’m not sure if Charlie ever responded to your email…we were headed out of town shortly after our sailing with you.  In case he didn’t, I wanted to let you know how much we all enjoyed our time sailing with you. Hanna (my 10 yr. old niece with the red hair) loved her “private sailing lesson”, and everything was better than we expected (and we had high expectations!).

Thanks very much for the photos, and we hope to sail with you again next summer or for a getaway to warmer weather this winter.

All the best,

Kappy and Charlie
Wellesley, MA

Kappy and Charlieenlarge


August 10-11, 2014

guest book entryenlarge

Kristen Gail Dick Robin & Glennaenlarge

Kristen, Gail, Dick, Robin & Glenna; Newbury, MA

enlarge

Cheryl; Gloucester, MA, & her Dad; Dale; Blufton, SC


August 18, 2014

Guest book entry enlarge

Hopkinton Seniorsenlarge

Hopkinton Seniors; MA


August 25-29, 2014

For a good time call; 978-948-5434…no, really!!

They’re a fine crew, piloting a fine vessel; bright people with rich (and often entertaining) histories. Hope to sail with again soon.

Brendan
Rochester, NY

Brendanenlarge


August 31, 2014

enlarge

The Hyslipsenlarge

Lisa & Craig’s crew; Westford, MA


September 1, 2014

Life is about family, friends, health and the beauty of the day that God has surrounded us with. Today we had all of the above.

Thank you!

Linda & Tom
Long Island, NY

Linda and Tomenlarge


September 9, 2014

Thank you! The sunrise boat ride that almost never was…became the full moon boat ride with an amazing sunrise surprise!

Thank you to the best Captain & Mate ever!

Lisa
Medford, MA

Lisa and Bartenlarge


September 15, 2014

The Lords enlarge

The Lordsenlarge

Melissa’s birthday; Dunstable, MA


September 20, 2014

Guest Book entry enlarge

Jeffenlarge

Jeff; Reading, MA


September 28, 2014

Guest Book entryenlarge

Nan and Philenlarge

Nan & Paul; Annapolis, MD

> 2013 Testimonials